The Burnt Hills Fire District Board of Fire Commissioners is made up of 5 members of the community who live in the Fire District and are voted in by the tax payers for a 5 year term.
The Board of Fire Commissioners meet on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Fire House at 7:30 PM.

The current Fire Commissioners are:

  • Wayne Bennett – Term expires 2017
  • Lee Ramsey – Term expires 2018
  • Tom Johnson – Term expires 2021
  • Michael Fowler – Term expires 2019
  • Les Bonesteel – Term expires 2020
  • Secretary – Candy Merchant
  • Treasurer – Catherine Merchant

Contact the Board of Fire Commissioners at: